Nedenstående virksomheder støtter Fårevejle Boldklub

Støt Fårevejle Boldklub

 

 

 

 FIRMANAVNMAIL
  
 Anno-Ren, Linderupvej 8, 4540 Fårevejleinfo@anno-ren.dk
 Asnæs Fysioterapi & Træning, Vestervangen 52, 4550 Asnæshn.post@hotmail.com
 Auto-Kronborg, Høvevej 30B, 4540 Fårevjeleautokronborg.dan@gmail.com
  
 Byens Blomster Fårevejle, Adlers Alle 131, 4540 Fårevejle3420@interflora.dk
 C. Lund Entreprise, Strandlystvej 12, 4534 Hørvelund.27@hotmail.dk
 Dagli´ Brugsen, Adelers Alle 146, 4540 Fårevejle04010@coop.dk
 Damgaard Revision Aps., Ahlgade 52, 1, 4300  Holbækrd@damgaardrevision.dk
 Danbolig Asnæs, Storegade 17, 4550 Asnæsasnaes@danbolig.dk
 Danbolig- Holbæk, Ahlgade 24, 4300 Holbækholbaek@danbolig.dk
  
 Depot Nordvest Sjælland, Industrivænget 8, 4540 Fråevejleinfo@depot-nordvest.dk
 Dortes Skilte, Skovskellet 1, 4540 Fårevejleinfo@dortes-skilte.dk
 Dragsholm Auto, Kalundborgvej 17, 4540 Fårevejledragshl@tdcadsl.dk
 Dragsholm Bilsalg, Kalundborgvej 2, 4540 Fråevejleinfo@dbiler.dk
 Dragsholm Murermester, Skovskellet 1, 4540 Fårevejleinfo@dragsholms-murermester.dk
 Dragsholm Slot, Dragsholm Alle, 4534  Hørvebogholderi@dragsholm-slot.dk
 Dragsholm Sparekasse, Asnæs Centret 23, 4550 Asnæsgt@dragsholmsparekasse.dk
 Fårevejle Auto og Pladeværksted Ap.s, Ordrupvej 17, 4540 Fårevejlesj@faarevejleauto.dk
 Fårevejle Boldklub´s Venner, Adelers Alle 20, 4540 Fårevejlegretheogkurt@outlook.com
 Fårevejle Maskinforretning Aps., Industrivænget 3, 4540 Fårevejlefaarevejle.maskinforretning@mail.tele.dk
 Fårevejle Slagterforretning, Adelers Alle 18, 4540 Fårevejlepost@slagteradolfsen.dk
 Gislinge Turistfart, Højgårdsvej 10, 4540 Fårevejlemail@gislingeturistfart.dk
 Helms TMT Centeret, Tavlundvej 4-6, 7400 Herningkh@helmstmt.com
 Hul 19 Aps., Kalundborgvej 22, 4540  Fårevejlefaarevejlegaard@post.tele.dk
 Intersport, Asnæs Centret, 4550 AsnæsAsnaes@intersort.dk
 J.M.Maskintransport Aps. Stationsvej 12, 4540 Fårevejlejm@maskintransport.nu
 Jyderup Guld, Sølv og Ure Aps., Skarridsøgade 41, 4450 Jyderupemadsen@jyderup-smykker-ure.dk
 Korskildegårdens Køkken, Riisvej 21, 4540 Fårevejleinfo@korskildegaard.com
 Lammefjorden´s Salgsselskab A/S, Tuborgvej 48, 4540 Fårevejlekwo@lamsalg.dk
 Malermester Mads Hansen, Syrenvej 3, 4540 Fårevejlemester@malermads.dk
 Maud Kofod, Adelers Alle 110, 4540 Fårevejlemaud@maudkofod.dk
 Murermester Curt Andersen A/S, Adelers Alle 34, 4540 Fårevejleja@curtandersen.dk
 Odsherred Regnskab & Bogføring, Tuborgvej 49, 4540 Fårevejlemalene@holst-larsen.dk
 Odsherreds Hus & Haveservice, Tuborgvej 49, 4540 Fårevejleinfo@have-service.dk
 Olaf Jensen A/S, Drusbjergvej 18,  4520 Svinningeinfo@olafjensen.dk
 Pejsemanden i Høve, Høvevej 48, 4550 Asnæspejsemanden@os.dk
 Rap Tag, Ved Faurgården 3, 4300 Holbækbsj@raptag.dk
 Rema 1000, Høvevej 1, 4540 Fårevejle917@rema1000.dk
 S.O.S. Service & Rengøring Aps., Adelers Alle 137, 4540 Fårevejlesos@sos.rengoering.dk
 Salon Sirocco, v/Verner Petersen, Enghaven 4, 4550 Asnæssirocco@mail.dk
 Salonen, v/Lone Larsen, Kalundborgvej 6A, 4540 Fårevejlehej@salonen-faarevejle.dk
 Service Consult Aps., Egebjergvej 319, 4571 Grevingemek@lj-sc.dk
 Smeden i Riis, Riisvej 28, 4540 Fårevejlevvs@smedeniriis.dk
 Stark, Carl Petersen Tømmerhandel, Frejasvej 4, 4300 Holbæktst.holbaek@stark.dk
 Tholo Aps. – Extra, Adelers Alle 142, 4540 Fårevejleyx-frsund@post.tele.dk
 Tømrermester Ole Modin, Adlers Alle 23, 4540 Fårevejleolemodin@post.tele.dk
 Vallekilde Hørve Fritidscenter, Idrætsvej 3, 4534 Hørvevhf-cafeteria@mail.dk
 XL Byg Hørve Byggecenter A/S, Nørregade 31, 4534 Hørvexl@xl-horve.dk
 Øens Elektriker, Højgårdsvej 8, 4540 Fårevejlemail@oens-el.dk
Luk